Tuesday, August 23, 2011

David Letterman Laughs Off Jihadist Death Threat From Shumukh Al-Islam Forum On Air

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I7JQ1e1fdh0 VIDEO LINK

Though there's a mission for followers of a Muslim Militant to "cut off" David Letterman's tongue, that's not slowing him down.

In fact, he's using it for even more jokes -- part of what sparked the Jihadist to make the public death threat against Letterman in the first place -- smearing al Qaeda.

"Most of Letterman’s Monday night monologue and his Top 10 list were dedicated to addressing the threats against him that posted last week on a website frequently utilized by Al-Qaeda to communicate messages."  

He began his spiel with a gut-busting line from the audience: "I’m so sorry I’m a little late coming out. Backstage, I was talking to a guy from CBS, we were going through the CBS life insurance policy to see if I was covered for jihad.”  Letterman also joked that it's not the first time he's received a threat like that.

Al-Qaeda Linked Website www.shamikh1.info/vb That Posted Death Threat to Talk Show Host David Letterman is Hosted in Los Angeles CA, USA  The terrorist forum page is called Shumoukh Al-Islam forum, Shumukh al-Islam Forum and Shumuka al-Islam forum, the web address is http://www.shamikh1.info/vb

Al-Qaeda Shumukh al-Islam Forum Shut was down by GoDaddy.Com on May 13th, 2011. GoDaddy.Com Shuts Down Al-Qaeda Website Shamukh Al-Islam Jihadi Forum www.shamikh1.net/vb , Thanks GoDaddy.com

The al-Qaeda website Shamukh Al-Islam Jihadi Forum www.shamikh1.net/vb  needs to be banned from any registration in the USA, (they appear to have a new web hosting company and a new internet address, see below).

http://www.shamikh1.info/vb/ is hosted by WhoisGuard and was set up on May 14th, 2011, one day after GoDaddy.com shut it down on May 13th, 2011. Whois Guard is owned by NameCheap, Inc. in Los Angeles, CA 90064

Domain ID:D38010794-LRMS
Created On:14-May-2011 00:22:30 UTC
Last Updated On:13-Jul-2011 20:34:42 UTC
Expiration Date:14-May-2012 00:22:30 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:eNom, Inc. (R126-LRMS)
Registrant ID:fce7ae13f22aa29d
Registrant Name: WhoisGuard Protected
Registrant Organization:WhoisGuard
Registrant Street1:11400 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 200
Registrant City:Los Angeles
Registrant State/Province:CA
Registrant Postal Code:90064
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.6613102107

At a time when it is most important for these Al-Qaeda scumbags to communicate with one another to plot their next terror attack in the USA their website and it’s forum pages at http://www.shamikh1.info/vb/  are allowed to operate openly in Los Angeles, CA 90064 USA.

Bill Warner Sarasota Private Investigator Sarasota Fl www.wbipi.com