Tuesday, April 03, 2012

Al Qaeda: Coming Soon Again in New York” on Ansar Al-Mujahideen Arabic Forum, Shut Down Terror Sites.

3-D image on Al Qaeda Internet forums show message on NYC street as men walk by over Subway Grates. Terrorists posted the picture of New York City with the phrase “Al Qaeda: Coming Soon Again in New York” to the Ansar Al-Mujahideen Arabic forum, which is where Al-Qaeda goons have been hanging out while their direct line forums are offline thanks to the "shut down terror websites" program.

NYPD investigating image on Al Qaeda forums as possible threat to New York City. A graphic featuring the New York skyline and posted on terrorism websites blares a chilling message in bold letters: “Al Qaeda coming soon again in New York.”

The NYPD and the FBI are scrambling to locate the source of the message and trying to figure out whether it’s a credible threat or a sick taunt. The 3-D images spotted on Al Qaeda Internet forums Monday show the letters scrawled across a city street, as a father and son stroll by in amazement. “It’s something we’re looking into,” said NYPD spokesman Paul Browne. “We’re trying to determine the origins of it. We take all things like this seriously.” MORE FROM THIS SOURCE..

French Massacre March 19th, 2012…. Terrorist Mohamed Merah was inspired and instructed by the Al-Qaeda run Ansar al-Mujahideen forum website, http://www.ansar1.info/, he murdered 7 people including 3 small Jewish children who he shot in the head.  The Ansar al-Mujahideen forum website is hosted in the USA at the Dotster Web Company in Vancouver WA, see info below.

Shut down terror websites in the USA. The Ansar al-Mujahideen forum “is a popular, internationally-known, Islamic extremist web forum used by its members to translate, promote, and distribute jihadist propaganda, as well as a means to communicate with other like-minded extremists,” see their website http://www.ansar1.info/

Dotster Domain Registration and Website Hosting Company Continues to Promote Al-Qaeda Websites in the USA That Recruit Lone Wolf Terrorists and Suicide Bombers. Why isn’t the DHS monitoring these jihadist websites.

TERROR WEBSITE HOSTING IN THE USA; Dotster Domain Registration and Website Hosting in Vancouver WA, fronts for Al-Qaeda jihad website Ansar Al-Mujahideen that recruits lone wolf terrorists on http://www.ansar1.info/

Domain ID: D31419025-LRMS
Domain Name: http://www.ansar1.info/
Last Updated On: 12-Jan-2012 04:01:43 UTC
Expiration Date: 04-Feb-2014 16:49:41 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar: Dotster, Inc.
Registrant Organization:c/o http://www.ansar1.info/
Registrant Street1: P.O. Box 821650
Registrant City: Vancouver
Registrant State/Province: WA
Registrant Postal Code: 98682
Registrant Contry: US
Registrant Phone: 1-360-449-5933

Bill Warner Private Investigator Sarasota Fl at www.wbipi.com